We’re Hiring!

Fancy a change of scenery?   Here at Logic, we’re currently recruiting for more service and maintenance engineers based throughout the UK. If you’re interested, or require more information, please contact us on 0845 999 3222 or by email to...

Christmas Opening Times

Worried about your premises’ safety over Christmas? Thursday 21st Dec Friday 22nd Dec Saturday 23rd Dec Sunday 24th Dec Monday 25th Dec Tuesday 26th Dec Wednesday 27th Dec Thursday 28th Dec Friday 29th Dec Saturday 30th Dec Sunday 31st Dec Monday 1st Jan Tuesday...
LogicFireAndSecurityLogo
 
CONTACT US Monkswell House, Manse Lane, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, HG5 8NQ Tel: 0845 999 3222 Fax: 01423 864 438 Email: info@logicfireandsecurity.com

12 + 4 =